Cricket Prediction

About the Match IPL has lost Chennai as a host venue for the remainder of the tournament due to protests on staging the matches in drought conditions. We think the Rajasthan Royals are a better-balanced side with better batting strength and overseas players that are more likely to perform. Ask me right away. Latest Video

Recent Comments

Today ODI Match Prediction | Match Prediction Astrology

Sat Jun 18, Match Time: Thu Jun 16, Match Time: Fri Jun 15, Match Time: Mon Jun 13, Match Time: Sat Jun 11, Match Time: Thu Jun 9, Match Time: Tue Jun 7, Match Time: Sun Jun 5, Match Time: Fri Jun 3, Match Time: Thu May 19, Match Time: Fri Feb 19, Match Time: Sun Feb 14, Match Time: Fri Feb 12, Match Time: Tue Feb 9, Match Time: Mon Feb 8, Match Time: Sat Feb 6, Match Time: Wed Feb 3, Match Time: Sun Jan 31, Match Time: Fri Jan 29, Match Time: Thu Jan 28, Match Time: Tue Jan 26, Match Time: Mon Jan 25, Match Time: Sat Jan 23, Match Time: Fri Jan 22, Match Time: Wed Jan 20, Match Time: Fri Jan 15, Match Time: Tues Jan 12, Match Time: Thurs Jan 14, Match Time: Sun Jan 10, Match Time: Thurs Jan 7, Match Time: Sat Jan 2, Match Time: Thurs Dec 31, Match Time: Mon Dec 28, Match Time: Sat Dec 26, Match Time: Fri Dec 18, Match Time: Thurs Dec 10, Match Time: Thurs Dec 3, Match Time: Mon Nov 30, Match Time: Fri Nov 27, Match Time: Thurs Nov 26, Match Time: Wed Nov 25, Match Time: Fri Nov 20, Match Time: Tues Nov 17, Match Time: Thurs Nov 5, Match Time: Sun Nov 1, Match Time: Sun Oct 25, Match Time: Thu Oct 22, Match Time: Sun Oct 18, Match Time: Wed Oct 14, Match Time: Tue Oct 13, Match Time: Sun Oct 11, Match Time: Fri Oct 09, Match Time: Thu Oct 08, Match Time: Mon Oct 05, Match Time: Saturday Oct 03, Match Time: Friday Oct 02, Match Time: Thursday Oct 01, Match Time: Tue Sep 29, Match Time: Sun Sep 27, Match Time: Friday Sep 11, Match Time: Tuesday Sep 8, Match Time: Saturday September 5, Match Time: Thursday September 03, Match Time: Monday August 31, Match Time: Friday August 28, Match Time: Thursday August 27, Match Time: Wed August 26, Match Time: Sun Aug 23, Match Time: Thu Aug 20, Match Time: Wed Aug 19, Match Time: Sun Aug 16, Match Time: Fri May 1, Match Time: Thu Apr 30, Match Time: Wed Apr 29, Match Time: Tue Apr 28, Match Time: Sun Mar 29, Match Time: Thu Mar 26, Match Time: Tue Mar 24, Match Time: Sat Mar 21, Match Time: Fri Mar 20, Match Time: Thu Mar 19, Match Time: Wed Mar 18, Match Time: Sun Mar 15, Match Time: Sun Mar 15 Match Time: Sat Mar 14, Match Time: Wed Oct 8 Match Time: Thu Mar 12, Match Time: Fri Mar 13, Match Time: Tue Mar 10, Match Time: Wed Mar 11, Match Time: Mon Mar 9, Match Time: Sun Mar 8, Match Time: Sat Mar 7, Match Time: Fri Mar 6, Match Time: Thu Mar 5, Match Time: Wed Mar 4, Match Time: Tue Mar 3, Match Time: Fri Apr 10, Match Time: Sun Mar 1, Match Time: Sat Feb 28, Match Time: Fri Feb 27, Match Time: Thu Feb 26, Match Time: Wed Feb 25, Match Time: Tue Feb 24, Match Time: Mon Feb 23, Match Time: Sun Feb 22, Match Time: Sat Feb 21, Match Time: Fri Feb 20, Match Time: Thu Feb 19, Match Time: Wed Feb 18, Match Time: Mon Feb 16, Match Time: Sun Feb 15, Match Time: Sat Feb 14, Match Time: Tue Feb 3, Match Time: Sun Feb 1, Match Time: Sat Jan 31, Match Time: Fri Jan 30, Match Time: Thu Jan 29, Match Time: Wed Jan 28, Match Time: Mon Jan 26, Match Time: Sun Jan 25, Match Time: Fri Jan 23, Match Time: Wed Jan 21, Match Time: Tue Jan 20, Match Time: Sun Jan 18, Match Time: Sat Jan 17, Match Time: Fri Jan 16, Match Time: Thu Jan 15, Match Time: Wed Jan 14, Match Time: Sun Jan 11, Match Time: Tue Jan 6, Match Time: Sat Jan 3, Match Time: Fri Jan 2, Match Time: Fri Dec 26, Match Time: Fri Dec 19, Match Time: Wed Dec 17, Match Time: Tue Dec 16, Match Time: Sun Dec 14, Match Time: Sat Dec 13, Match Time: Fri Dec 12, Match Time: Wed Dec 10, Match Time: Mon Dec 8, Match Time: Sun Dec 7, Match Time: Tue Dec 9, Match Time: Fri Dec 5, Match Time: Thu Dec 4, Match Time: Sat Nov 29, Match Time: Fri Nov 28, Match Time: Wed Nov 26, Match Time: Sun Nov 23, Match Time: Fri Nov 21, Match Time: Wed Nov 19, Match Time: Mon Nov 17, Match Time: Sun Nov 16, Match Time: Fri Nov 14, Match Time: Thu Nov 13, Match Time: Wed Nov 12, Match Time: Sun Nov 9, Match Time: Sat Nov 8, Match Time: Fri Nov 7, Match Time: Wed Nov 5, Match Time: England vs India Headingley at Leeds Sep 5, 9: Premadasa Stadium at Colombo Aug 26, England vs India at Trent Bridge Jul 09, K XI P Match: Kolkata Knight Riders vs.

Chennai Super Kings vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore vs. Kings XI Punjab vs. Knigs XI Punjab vs. Indian premier league is famous among people as the IPL. IPL is a based in India, it begun from Beginning of any big tournament of ICC there is always practice match or we can say warm-up matches. The warm-up matches are organized because player can adjust themselves to the condition and they can even practice for the match also.

In this t20 world cup also there is practice matches. Wed Mar 9, Time: T20 World Cup will be played in Bangladesh and it will start for 16th March There will be qualifying round in which 8 Team will participate in this and group is divided into two Groups A and Group B.

In each Group there are 4 teams. Sachin Tendulkar didnt speak about batting , he used to let his bat do the talking. Shri Maulik Bhatt's style is similar. Why speak about what we have done , let the prediction do that talking.

Sun Jan 26, Time: Cricket Predictions of Australia vs. Cricket Predictions of NZ vs. Sat Jan 11, Today Time: Cricket Predictions of AUS vs.

Sun Jan 12, Time: The Royals need to back their best players and give them a better chance to bat more overs. A lineup of Rahane, Tripathi, Samson, Stokes, and Buttler is pretty intimidating and should do the job on most days. Ben Laughlin has been very good at the death for the Rajasthan Royals but he is clearly a bowler that needs some runs at his back. Given the task of picking up early wickets, Laughlin does not seem to be as effective.

Will the Royals opt to give Short another chance and swap out Laughlin for Archer? That could happen as well. If the pitch in Pune offers some help to the spinners, which it usually does, then Gowtham and Gopal will become more handy than they have been so far. Both of them are not the highest quality of spinners going around and will need to contribute better in the games going forward. The Royals are also struggling with many aspects of their cricket and it is only some luck and a brilliant inning from Sanju Samson that has helped them win two matches so far.

Their toughest test so far will be in this match. A hot day with next to no chance of rain has been forecast for match day in Pune.

The pitch is going to be an unknown since this is the first match being played on it. Pune, though, has always been a surface that has helped the spinners towards the end of the match.

We have a strong feeling that this could be a win the toss and bat first pitch from the first game. CSK has won three out of the last five matches these two sides have played against each other. There has, however, been a gap of two years since both teams participated in the IPL and things have changed around since. We think the Rajasthan Royals are a better-balanced side with better batting strength and overseas players that are more likely to perform.

Back them for the win. Sign up to our newsletter and receive daily FREE cricket betting tips and betting offers to your email!

By navigating our site, you agree to allow us to collect information based on these. This site will not work properly without cookies enabled. Finished - Chennai Super Kings won by 64 runs. Indian Premier League Date: Apr 20, Format: Rajasthan Royals Fielding Man of the Match: About the Match IPL has lost Chennai as a host venue for the remainder of the tournament due to protests on staging the matches in drought conditions.

Toss Prediction The team winning the toss is likely to want to bat first. Pitch and Conditions A hot day with next to no chance of rain has been forecast for match day in Pune.

Our Prediction CSK has won three out of the last five matches these two sides have played against each other. Back the Rajasthan Royals to win. Which team will win? Chennai Super Kings Read more here Ok.